Chapter Officers

Chris Loos     "Term expires October 2021"
Director of Safety and Security
St.Cloud Technical and Community College

Vice President
Carol Brewer        "Term expires October 2021"
Director of Campus Safety
Gustavus Adolphus College

Second Vice President
Chris Cichosz    "Term expires October 2021"
Director of Security
Winona State University
(507) 457-5555

Past President
Chad Christiansen          "Term expires October 2021" 
Public Safety
St. Olaf College
(507) 786-6717

Jennifer Furan Super    "Term expires October 2020"
Assistant Director, Public Safety Department,  
St.Cloud State University
(320) 308-0922

Trisha Giddings    "Term expires October 2020"
Dispatch Supervisor
Minnesota State University, Moorhead
(218) 477-2449